Latest Products http://www.enjayesspice.com Latest Products 16-06-08 en-us http://www.enjayesspice.com Dehydrated Green Pepper http://www.enjayesspice.com/dehydrated-green-pepper.htm Thu, 03 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our Dehydrated Green Pepper has great flavor and aroma, which can induce tangy taste into several dishes. Dehydrated Green Pepper is processed using selected green pepper through effective technology. Essential Oil http://www.enjayesspice.com/essential-oil.htm Thu, 03 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering Essential Oil of various spices including cumin, curry leaf, onion, fennel seeds, and many others. Essential Oils that we offer are processed through high-end technology while maintaining highest quality standards. Flavouring Essence http://www.enjayesspice.com/flavouring-essence.htm Thu, 03 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Flavouring Essences that we have come up with are processed by making use of selected spices. We offer Flavouring Essence of Black Pepper, Ginger, Cardamom, Nutmeg and many other spices and herbs. Green Pepper In Brine http://www.enjayesspice.com/green-pepper-in-brine.htm Thu, 03 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We provide farm fresh Green Pepper In Brine. Green Pepper In Brine is majorly used for sauces, meat-processing industries, steak preparations and in the food service sector. Indian Spices http://www.enjayesspice.com/indian-spices.htm Thu, 03 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our valued clients can avail from us Indian Spices including Black Pepper Seeds, Green Cardamom, Cinnamon, Cloves, Cumin Seeds, and Turmeric. Finely processed, our Indian Spices do not contain adulteration and are processed in clean condition. Natural Food Colours http://www.enjayesspice.com/natural-food-colours.htm Thu, 03 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Natural Food Colours are made using natural ingredients, thus these are safe to use. Natural Food Colours that we offer intend to make any dish more colorful and eye pleasing. Natural Herb Extracts http://www.enjayesspice.com/natural-herb-extracts.htm Thu, 03 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a quality-oriented Manufacturer, Supplier, and Exporter of Natural Herb Extracts, operating from India. Natural Herb Extracts are processed using selected herbs by incorporating advanced technology.